Vision, Values and Ethos Committee

Vision Values and Ethos Committee
Governor Name 25.11.2016 02.03.2016 25.05.2016
Sheila Anderson
Philip Blamire p p p
Carolyn Burn
John Burrows
Andrew Cunningham
Hilary Daley
Mary Dolan p p p
Maureen Howard p p p
Alison Jewell p abs p
Felicity Joll p p p
Jane Jolley
Paul Jolley
Graham Lunn
Andrew Mitcham p p p
Amanda Sands
Claude Scott
Karen Yarham
Sira Bailey
Rachel Bould aa aa
Present P
Apologies accepted AA
Absent/ apologies not accepted Abs
resigned/ term of office ended